IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HUMBERTO PRADO

KIMBERLY POLAND

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY

LILIANA RUIZ

JEFF SADLOWSKI

LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI

BRENDA SCHMIEDEL

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

ANDREW DELANO

LEONARD H DELANO JR

SHARON LEVELS

RAYMOND LOPEZ SR

SABINE MILLER

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

TARA NELSON

RON OLTHOFF